Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Football >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016 Football Schedule (JV-V)

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION LEVEL
Friday Aug 26 6:30 p.m. MT Cambridge Away V
Monday Aug 29 6:00 p.m. MT Dundy Co-Stratton Home JV
Friday Sept 2 6:30 p.m. MT Amherst Home V
Friday Sept 9 6:30 p.m. MT Southwest Home V
Monday Sept 12 5:30 p.m. MT Sutherland Home JV
Friday Sept 16 7:00 p.m. MT Sedgwick Co (Julesburg) Away V
Monday Sept 19 5:00 p.m. MT Sedgwick County Home JV
Friday Sept 23 7:00 p.m. MT Hemingford Away V
Monday Sept 26 4:30 p.m. MT Hitchcock County Away JV
Friday Sept 30 7:00 p.m. MT Dundy Co-Stratton Home V
Friday Oct 14 6:30 p.m. MT Sutherland Away V
Thursday Oct 20 7:00 p.m. MT Morrill Home V
Thursday Oct 27 4:00 p.m. MT Playoff Rd 1: Bertrand Home V

Red = Game has been cancelled

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Perkins County SchoolsJH/HS:  740 Sherman Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4735

Elementary School:  419 Logan Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4313

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top