Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: NHS >


Ajax Loading Image


2018-2019 National Honor Society Members Inducted

Skip image

Story image 1_0

The Perkins County National Honor Society inducted the 2018-2019 members on Thursday, September 6, 2018.

Current NHS Members:

Tanner Burge, Jaden Dietlein, Katheryn Patrick, Spencer Ross, Hailey Snyder, Caden Waitley, Beau Wood and Peyton Woodmancy


New NHS Members:

Matthew Hahn, Caleb Lagler, Samuel McArtor, Emma Schrotberger, Aryn Seiler (not pictured), Evan Sestak, Carson Tehlander, Matthew Wendell and Jacob Woodmancy


  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Perkins County SchoolsJH/HS:  740 Sherman Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4735

Elementary School:  419 Logan Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4313

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top