Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Boys Golf >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017 Boys Varsity Golf Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Thursday Mar 23 3:30 p.m. MT Creek Valley Pheasant Run Golf Course
Thursday Mar 30 2:00 p.m. MT South Platte, Garden Co Triangular Bayside Golf Course
Tuesday Apr 4 10:00 a.m. MT Dundy Co-Stratton Invite Dundy Co High School
Thursday Apr 13 9:00 a.m. MT Hershey Invite Oregon Trails Golf Course
Saturday Apr 15 9:00 a.m. MT Chase County Invite Enders Golf Course
Tuesday Apr 18 9:00 a.m. MT PCS Invite Pheasant Run Golf Course
Thursday Apr 27 9:00 a.m. MT Garden Co Invite Garden Co High School
Friday Apr 28 9:00 a.m. MT NP St Pat's Invite TBA
Tuesday May 2 9:00 a.m. MT Creek Valley Invite Creek Valley High School
Thursday May 4 9:00 a.m. MT Kimball Invite Kimball Jr/Sr High School
Monday May 15 TBA Districts TBA
Wednesday May 24 TBA State TBA
Thursday May 25 TBA State TBA

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Perkins County SchoolsJH/HS:  740 Sherman Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4735

Elementary School:  419 Logan Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4313

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top