Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Boys Golf >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018 Boys Varsity Golf Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Thursday Mar 29 3:30 p.m. MT Creek Valley TBA
Tuesday Apr 3 10:00 a.m. MT Dundy Co-Stratton Invite TBA
Thursday Apr 12 9:00 a.m. MT Hershey Invite Oregon Trails Golf Course
Saturday Apr 14 9:00 a.m. MT Chase County Invite Enders Golf Course
Tuesday Apr 17 9:00 a.m. MT PCS Invite Pheasant Run Golf Course
Tuesday Apr 24 9:00 a.m. MT Garden Co Invite TBA
Friday Apr 27 9:00 a.m. MT NP St Pat's Invite TBA
Tuesday May 1 9:00 a.m. MT Creek Valley Invite TBA
Thursday May 3 9:00 a.m. MT Kimball Invite TBA
Monday May 14 9:00 a.m. MT Ogallala West Wind Golf Course
Wednesday May 23 TBA State TBA
Thursday May 24 TBA State TBA

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Perkins County SchoolsJH/HS:  740 Sherman Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4735

Elementary School:  419 Logan Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4313

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top