Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Cheerleading >

2017-2018 Cheer Squad Announced

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Cheerleading Squad!  Front: Hannah Kempf, Savannah Schmitt, Brooke Gamble (not pictured Allisa Overstreet) Back: Ashley Becker, Peyton Woodmancy, Katie Patrick, Laura . . . read more

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Perkins County SchoolsJH/HS:  740 Sherman Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4735

Elementary School:  419 Logan Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4313

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top