Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Track & Field >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018 Varsity Track Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Thursday Mar 22 3:30 p.m. MT PCS Triangular Home
Thursday Mar 29 10:00 a.m. MT Ogallala Invite Ogallala HS
Saturday Apt 7 9:00 a.m. MT PCS Invite Home
Saturday Apr 14 12:00 p.m. MT Sutherland Invite Sutherland HS
Tuesday Apr 17 9:00 a.m. MT Chase County Invite Chase County HS
Saturday Apr 21 9:00 a.m. MT Hershey Invite Hershey HS
Friday Apr 27 11:00 a.m. MT SPVA @ Hershey Sidney HS
Tuesday May 1 2:00 p.m. MT Sutherland Invite Sutherland HS
Friday May 4 12:30 p.m. MT Dundy Co-Stratton Invite Dundy Co HS
Thursday May 10 TBA District Track TBA
Friday May 18 TBA State Track Burke HS - Omaha
Saturday May 19 TBA State Track Burke HS - Omaha

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Perkins County SchoolsJH/HS:  740 Sherman Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4735

Elementary School:  419 Logan Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4313

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top