Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Information >


Ajax Loading Image


PCS Welcomes New Faculty for 2019-2020 School Year


Ben Jones - JH/HS Principal

Seth Burge - JH Science

Tristan Stephenson - JH/HS Art

Samantha Snogren - 4th Grade

Sarah Loeffler - 1st Grade

Whitney Soper - JH Reading

Kristin Borman - 6th Grade

Madison Seamann - 2nd Grade




  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Perkins County SchoolsJH/HS:  740 Sherman Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4735

Elementary School:  419 Logan Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4313

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top