Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Foundation >


Ajax Loading Image


Perkins County Schools Foundation

Welcome to the Perkins County Schools Foundation! It is our mission to develop capable, life-long learners who demonstrate those skills necessary for academic and occupational success in a global society. Our foundation committee is actively seeking donations for scholarships awarded annually to graduating seniors transitioning to higher education and stipends for teachers for classroom projects. If you are interested in learning more, please email us at pcs.foundation@perkinscountyschools.org.

Donations are accepted year round and can be made by clicking HERE to print out a copy to complete.


                                       BOARD MEMBERS

Ben Holmstedt, President Julie Sestak, Vice President
Michaela Potts, Treasurer Angela Gloy, Secretary
Amy Johnson Amy Kroeker
Steve Tucker Phillip Picquet


Click the links below to view PCSF Public Documents:


2020 Newsletter 

2020 Scholarship Recipients

Supporters of the Foundation

List of Scholarships

Past Scholarship Recipients

Education Stipends




  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Perkins County SchoolsJH/HS:  740 Sherman Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4735

Elementary School:  419 Logan Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4313

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top