Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Title IX >


Ajax Loading Image


Title IX Information and Policy

Title IX Coordinator 

Mr. Dean Friedel  - Activities Director


Title IX Investigators

Mr. Dean Friedel - Activities Director

Mrs. Alecia Einspahr - Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Geraldean Walker - Guidance Counselor


Title IX Decision-Maker

Mr. Ben Jones - Secondary Principal

Mrs. Nancy Sorensen - Elementary Principal


Title IX Appeals

Mr. Phillip Picquet - Superintendent 


Click HERE to view the Title IX Policy





  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Perkins County SchoolsJH/HS:  740 Sherman Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4735

Elementary School:  419 Logan Ave.,  Grant,  NE  69140308-352-4313

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top